January 2014 additions for Children’s Book Sequels

New Series Added

John W Sexton – Johnny Coffin

Kiki Thorpe – Meet the Kreeps

Kiki Thorpe – The Never Girls

Joss Stirling -Savants

Tony Abbott – Copernicus Legacy

I.M. Strange – Welcome to Weirdsville

Guy Bass – Atomic!

Guy Bass – Stitch Head

Jim Ladd – Space Pirates

Tanya Landman – Sam Swann’s Movie Mysteries

Eve Edwards – Lacey Chronicles

Steven Misosky – Dreams of Sara Knight

Megan McDonald – Judy Moody and Friends

Henry Winkler – Here’s Hank

Jenn Reese – Above World

Ciara Knight – Neumarian Chronicles

Jim Eldridge – Wrestling Trolls

Lauren Child – Clarice Bean (Novels)

Janey Louise Jones – Angel Academy

Lissa Price – Starters

Christopher William Hill – Tales of Schwartzgarten


Lauren St John – One Dollar Horse

Richelle Mead – Bloodlines

Jasper Fforde – Last Dragonslayer

Liz Rettig – My Desperate Love Diary

Mark Frost – Paladin Prophecy

December Updates

December Updates for Children’s Book Sequels

Added New Series

Andy McNab – Liam Scott

Mia James – Ravenwood Mysteries

Ransom Riggs – Miss Peregrine’s Children

Sara Shepard – Pretty Little Liars

Margaret McNamara – Fairy Bell Sisters

Chris Higgins – Secrets Club


Frank Cottrell Boyce – Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Nancy Holder – Wolf Chronicles

Philippa Gregory – Order of Darkness

Series name change R.J.Anderson- Knife – Faery Rebels

November Updates

November Updates for Children’s Book Sequels

New Series added

Andrew Fukada – Hunt Trilogy

Daisy Meadows – Rainbow Magic – Animal Rescue Fairies & new website

Jacqueline West – Books of Elsewhere

November Updates

Belinda Rapley _ Pony Detectives

Darren Shan – Zom-B

Alexander McCall Smith – Precious Ramotswe

October 2013

October Updates for Children’s Book Sequels

New Series added

Cynthia Voight – Mister Max

Megan McCafferty – Jessica Darling’s It List

Berlie Doherty – Starburster Stories

James Dashner – 13th Reality Series

James Dashner – Jimmy Fincher Saga

James Dashner – Mortality Doctrine Series

Jack Gantos – Norvelt Series

James Patterson – Confessions

James Patterson – Treasure Hunters

James Patterson – I Funny

Dugald A Steer – Ology Series

Lisa McMann – Unwanteds


Updated Series

Battersea Dogs and Cats Home



Updates August 2013

More updates and new additions to www.childrensbooksequels.co.uk


Chris Blake  – Time Hunters

Sam Hay  – Undead Pets



Mary Pope Osborne –  Magic Tree House – USA series. ( Many more titles than UK series)