December Updates

December Updates for Children’s Book Sequels

Added New Series

Andy McNab – Liam Scott

Mia James – Ravenwood Mysteries

Ransom Riggs – Miss Peregrine’s Children

Sara Shepard – Pretty Little Liars

Margaret McNamara – Fairy Bell Sisters

Chris Higgins – Secrets Club


Frank Cottrell Boyce – Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Nancy Holder – Wolf Chronicles

Philippa Gregory – Order of Darkness

Series name change R.J.Anderson- Knife – Faery Rebels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.